12.04.18

Külavanemad:

Anna küla
Karin Seema
aarmanpuit@gmail.com


Eivere küla
Vladimir Kazakov
vladimir.ka@mail.ee

Kaaruka küla
Malle Rooba
mallerooba@hot.ee

Korba küla
Koida Mölder
koida@hot.ee

Kriilevälja küla
Kuido Pettai
tigekala4@gmail.com

Mustla küla
Tõnu Ulla

Mustla-Nõmme küla
Harti Paimets

Mäeküla küla
Annely Klausen
annelykl@hotmail.com

Mäo küla
Maili Orgma
mailiorgma@hot.ee

Mündi küla
Evi Kass
evikivisikk@gmail.com

Nurme küla
Marika Joa
marikakreits@gmail.com

Nurmsi küla
Ulvi Meikup
kysitleja22@hot.ee

Oeti küla
Avo Alt
avo@silkan.ee

Ojaküla küla
Are Riistan
are.riistan@gmail.com

Pikaküla küla
Pärja Punapart
punapart@hot.ee

Prääma küla
Krista Passimägi
kristapassimagi@gmail.com

Puiatu küla
Ahti Männik

Purdi küla
Mairon Nugis
mairon.nugis12@gmail.com

Sargvere küla
Eha Martma
ehamartma1@hot.ee

Seinapalu küla
Anu Käärik
anu.kirjad@mail.ee
 

Sillaotsa küla
Andrus Bombul
andruss@hot.ee

Suurpalu küla
Meelis Aasa
aasameelis@gmail.com

Valasti küla
Marko Alev
markoalev@gmail.com

Valgma küla
Andres Kivilaid
andres.kivilaid@orange.fr

Veskiaru küla
Taimo Arume

Viisu küla
Aivar Tubli
aivar@stik.ee


Viraksaare küla
Jaan Madis
madised@hot.ee