PAIDE TOWN GOVERNMENT
KESKVÄLJAK 14
72711 PAIDE
ESTONIA
 
Phone:              +372 3838600
Fax:                   +372 3838602
E-mail:              paide@paide.ee
Webpage:          www.paide.ee
 
 
Mayor Mrs Siret Pihelgas
+372 3838601
 
Vice-Mayor Mrs Ülle Leesmaa
+372 3838615
+372 5185110

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Chairman of town council Mr Peeter Saldre
+372 3838604
+372 5044128
 
Secretary of town council Mrs Ulvi Vürmer
+372 3838604
 
 
PAIDE TOWN GOVERNMENT OFFICIALS
 
CLERICAL OFFICE

Town clerk Mrs Karin Tenissov-Alev
+372 3838603
+372 5098513
karin.tenissov-alev@paide.ee

Lawyer-legal councillor
+372 3838624


Administrative assistant Mrs Elle Hallik
+372 3838601
+372 5097601
elle.hallik@paide.ee

Secretary Ms Kirsikka Uusmaa
+372 3838600
kirsikka.uusmaa@paide.ee
 
Public relations specialist Ms Maarit Nõmm
+372 3838623
+372 5146043
DEVELOPMENT DEPARTMENT

Development councillor Mrs Piret Lõhmus
+372 3838614
+372 5101227
piret.lohmus@paide.ee
  
Infotechnology councillor Mr Peeter Läll
+372 3838606
+372 5133635
peeter.lall@paide.ee

Personal specialist Mrs Rita Laanetu
+372 3838616
+372 53013825
rita.laanetu@paide.ee
 
PLANNING AND BUILDING DEPARTMENT
 

Planning and building councillor Mr Reino Lõhmus
+372 3838636
+372 55566432
reino.lohmus@paide.ee

Construction councillor Mr Aldo Pitsner
+372 3838636
+372 55995975
aldo.pitsner@paide.ee

Environmental councillor Mrs Tiina Kivila
+372 3838633
+372 5169959
tiina.kivila@paide.ee

Councillor of land management Ms Elliko Kõiv
+372 3838635
+372 5518292
elliko.koiv@paide.ee

Architect Mrs Marje-Ly Rebas
+372 3838632
+372 5082373
marje-ly.rebas@paide.ee

DEPARTMENT OF EDUCATION, CULTURE AND SOCIAL WORK

Education and culture councillor Ms Edith Tänavots
+372 3838621
+372 5223166
edith.tanavots@paide.ee

Social work specialist Mrs Gerli Soondra
+372 3838629
+372 5574742
gerli.soondra@paide.ee

Social work specialist Mrs Anneli Raap
+372 3838628
+372 58362777
anneli.raap@paide.ee

Social work specialist Mrs Getter Nurk
+372 3838626
+372 55932250
getter.nurk@paide.ee

Children protection officer Mrs Mare Keerles
+372 3838627
+372 55594030
mare.keerles@paide.ee

Children protection officer Ms Annika Steinberg
+372 55553793
annika.steinberg@paide.ee

FINANCIAL DEPARTMENT

Financial councillor Ms Kaja Kört
+372 3838644
+372 534119 25
kaja.kort@paide.ee
 
Head accountant Mrs Agne Pajula
+372 3838644
+372 5109694
agne.pajula@paide.ee

Budget specialist Mrs Ene Remikül
+372 3838643
+372 5125816
ene.remikyl@paide.ee

Accountant Mrs Eli Tubarik
+372 3838640
eli.tubarik@paide.ee

Accountant Ms Inge Lagi
+372 3838647
inge.lagi@paide.ee

Accountant Mrs Ille Merilain
+372 3838648
ille.merilain@paide.ee
 
Registration number of Paide Town Government:75002436
IBAN EE611010702000611004
BIC S.W.I.F.T. EEUHEE2X
Address of the bank: 
SEB Eesti Ühispank
Tornimäe 2
TALLINN 15010
ESTONIA